modern building

Our Teams

logo

Residential Title & Escrow Services

divorce attorney dallas

Samantha Post

Director of Title & Escrow Production

samantha@sullivanlawoffices.com
(817) 601-9036

Mele Rivera

Escrow Production Manager

mele@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

Lisa Almaguer

Sr. Escrow Officer

lisa@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

Luisa Ayala

Sr. Escrow Officer

luisa@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

Lana Carr

Sr. Escrow Officer

lana@sullivanlawoffices.com
469-300-3075

Pam Braly

Sr. Escrow Officer

terry@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

Leah Spence

Escrow Assistant

leah@sullivanlawoffices.com
469-771-4092

Business Development Team

Michelle Davis

SVP, Business Development Representative

mdavis@sullivanlawoffices.com
214-499-1010

Anna Lisa Sailors

VP, Business Development Representative

annalisa@sullivanlawoffices.com
469-338-3169

Michael Kelly

Director of Sales & Marketing

mk@sullivanlawoffices.com
682-330-4600

Commercial Title & Escrow Services

business law attorney dallas

Christopher Sullivan

Owner | Attorney

christopher@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 784-9900

business law attorney dallas

Lynn Shearin

President of Title & Escrow Operations

lynn@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 686-9384

Josh Bullock

Director of Special Projects

josh@sullivanlawoffices.com
(817) 312-6983

Leah Spence

Escrow Assistant

leah@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

Legal

business law attorney dallas

Christopher Sullivan

Owner | Attorney

christopher@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 784-9900

real estate lawyer dallas

Courtney Yates

MortgageĀ Document Preparation

M. Jnana Settle

Of Counsel

jnana@sullivanlawoffices.com

Contact

Find your nearest location or contact us today.