modern building

Our Teams

logo

Residential Title & Escrow Services

divorce attorney dallas

Samantha Post

Director of Title & Escrow Production

samantha@sullivanlawoffices.com
(817) 601-9036

dallas business law attorney

Jenn Reyna

Post Closing Specialist | Escrow Officer

jenn@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

Leah Spence

Escrow Assistant

leah@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

Michael Kelly

Director of Sales & Marketing

mk@sullivanlawoffices.com
(682) 330-4600

Jenny Henderson

Business Development Representative

jenny@sullivanlawoffices.com
(325) 260-8311

AJ Martinez

Business Development Representative

AJ@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 632-1550

Roslyn Melnick

Business Development Representative

roslyn@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 566-5575

Commercial Title & Escrow Services

business law attorney dallas

Christopher Sullivan

Owner | Attorney

christopher@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 784-9900

business law attorney dallas

Lynn Shearin

PRESIDENT OF TITLE & ESCROW OPERATIONS

lynn@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 686-9384

Josh Bullock

Business Development, VP National Title & Escrow Division

josh@sullivanlawoffices.com
(817) 312-6983

Legal

business law attorney dallas

Christopher Sullivan

Owner | Attorney

christopher@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 784-9900

commercial real estate attorney dallas tx

Michael
Stevens

Director of Operations

michael@sullivanlawoffices.com
(432) 553-1789

Steven
Good

Director of Client Relations

real estate lawyer dallas

Courtney Yates

Mortgage
Document Preparation

Contact

Find your nearest location or contact us today.