Our Teams

Residential Title & Escrow Services

Samantha Post

Branch Manager |
Escrow

samantha@sullivanlawoffices.com
(817) 601-9036

Elda Medina

Escrow
Assistant

elda@sullivanlawoffices.com
(817) 601-9036

Bailey Meggs

Escrow Assistant |
Receptionist

bailey@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

Jess Halbert

Escrow
Assistant

jess@sullivanlawoffices.com
(817) 601-9036

Jen Reyna

post closing
specialist

jen@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

Commercial Title & Escrow Services

Christopher Sullivan

Owner | Attorney

christopher@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 784-9900

Lynn Shearin

PRESIDENT OF TITLE & ESCROW OPERATIONS

lynn@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 686-9384

Kay Arrant

Commercial Escrow Officer

kay@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

Legal

Christopher Sullivan

Owner | Attorney

christopher@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 784-9900

Courtney Yates

Mortgage
Document Preparation

Elizabeth Jenkins

Mortgage
Document Preparation

Chelsea McDougald

Mortgage
Document Preparation

Sales

Christopher Sullivan

Owner | Attorney

christopher@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 784-9900

Michael Stevens

Account
Manager

michael@sullivanlawoffices.com

Chad Hainley

Account
Manager

chad@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 702-0375

Jordan Merka

Executive Assistant to Christopher Sullivan

jordan@sullivanlawoffices.com
(817) 692-1778

Kelsey Sullivan

Sales Team
Admin

kelsey@sullivanlawoffices.com

Bronson Holbeck

videographer

bronson@sullivanlawoffices.com

Contact

Find your nearest location or contact us today.