modern building

Our Teams

logo

Residential Title & Escrow Services

divorce attorney dallas

Samantha Post

Branch Manager |
Escrow

samantha@sullivanlawoffices.com
(817) 601-9036

divorce attorney dallas

Elda Medina

Escrow
Assistant

elda@sullivanlawoffices.com
(817) 601-9036

dallas business law attorney

Bailey Meggs

Escrow Assistant |
Receptionist

bailey@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

dallas business law attorney

Jen Reyna

post closing
specialist

jen@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

Commercial Title & Escrow Services

business law attorney dallas

Christopher Sullivan

Owner | Attorney

christopher@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 784-9900

business law attorney dallas

Lynn Shearin

PRESIDENT OF TITLE & ESCROW OPERATIONS

lynn@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 686-9384

real estate attorney dallas

Kay Arrant

Commercial Escrow Officer

kay@sullivanlawoffices.com
(469) 771-4092

Legal

business law attorney dallas

Christopher Sullivan

Owner | Attorney

christopher@sullivanlawoffices.com
(214) 784-9900

commercial real estate attorney dallas tx

Michael
Stevens

Director of Operations

michael@sullivanlawoffices.com
(432) 553-1789

real estate lawyer dallas

Courtney Yates

Mortgage
Document Preparation

real estate attorney dallas

Elizabeth Jenkins

Mortgage
Document Preparation

Chelsea McDougald

Mortgage
Document Preparation

Contact

Find your nearest location or contact us today.